Credits

 

Front page

Rensche Mari https://www.renschemari.com/

Greg Finck  Greg Finck | Wedding Photographer with Tulipina Tulipina

Weddings and Events

 

Maïlys Fortune Photography & Gregory Batardon http://mailysfortune.com/

Gabriela Oswald https://gabrielaoswald.com/

 

K&M et K&H

Céline Chan | French Fine Art Photographer in Paris, France (celinechan.fr)
Styling/Wedding planner : Loukia Arapia http://loukiaarapian.com  

 

Swiss Affair editorial

Photographie: Rensche Mari
Styling/Wedding planner : Loukia Arapia http://loukiaarapian.com  

 

C&C

Photographe Mariage Lyon | Rhône Alpes France | Sylvain Bouzat. (sylvain-bouzat-photographe-mariage.com)
 

Elegant and romantic wedding 

Photography : Christelle Naville www.christellenaville.com 
Styling / Wedding planner : A Very Special Day - Life events www.averyspecialday.ch
Floral Design : Atelier Rose Jasmin 
Cake : Cuppin’s www.cuppins.ch 
Ceremony : A lovely Day www.alovelyday.ch 
Hair styling : Marjorie, Chez Louise www.chez-louise.ch 
Make up : Facebook.com/Faty_makeupartist
Stationnery : Un petit mot (Bella figura)  www.unpetitmot.ch 
Dress : Wilton (Jenny Packham) www.wilton.ch 
Shoes : Wilton (Emmy London)  www.wilton.ch 
Jewels : Gahlan www.gahlan.com
Venue : Hotel Beau Rivage Genève

Winter moutain wedding 

Photography : Maïlys Fortune Photography & Gregory Batardon http://mailysfortune.com/
Styling/Wedding planner : A Very Special Day - Life events www.averyspecialday.ch 
Floral Design : Atelier Rose Jasmin 
Cake : Petra Cakes http://www.petracakes.com/
Make up and Hair styling : Chez Louise (Jenny & Marjorie) http://chez-louise.ch/ 
Ring Box : l'Atelier de Sylvie http://www.latelierdesylvie.com/

Wedding by the lake

Photography : Maïlys Fortune Photography  http://mailysfortune.com/
Styling / Wedding planner : Loukia Ariapian http://www.loukiaarapian.com/

Workshops

Christelle Naville www.christellenaville.com